Watch Online

June 21, 2020 Sunday Service – Speaker Pastor Troy Gacayan

More Video Services

June 14, 2020 Sunday Service 
Pastor Troy Gacayan

June 07, 2020 Sunday Service – Pastor Troy Gacayan

May 31, 2020 Sunday Service – Pastor Troy Gacayan

May 24, 2020 Sunday Service – Guest Speaker Chan Bird – People of Change

May 17, 2020 Sunday Service – Pastor Troy Gacayan – Let Esthers and Mordecais Arise

May 10, 2020 Sunday Service – Pastor Troy Gacayan – Zoom In

May 03, 2020 Sunday Service – Pastor Troy Gacayan

April 26, 2020 Sunday Service – Speaker Heather Gacayan

April 19, 2020 Sunday Service – Guest Speaker Chan Bird
 

Easter Sunday Service – April 12, 2020 – Pastor Troy Gacayan

April 05, 2020 Sunday Service – Pastor Troy Gacayan – Soul Patrol

March 29, 2020 Sunday Service – Pastor Troy Gacayan – God Will Provide

March 22, 2020 Sunday Service – Guest Speaker Pastor David George form Oakville AG